poem
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
poem

World of Warcraft PvE guild.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Jimmyz - Fury warrior

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jimmyz

Jimmyz - Fury warrior Empty
PostSubject: Jimmyz - Fury warrior   Jimmyz - Fury warrior Icon_minitimeMon Jun 30, 2008 7:41 pm

Hey, I'm James, I'm 19 from England. I play a warrior called Jimmyz and i'd like to make an application here at Poem. I started playing world of warcraft back in.. "thinsk hard" May 2006 Very Happy I have no real commitments IRL at the moment, ofcourse i go out with friends and spend time with my GF, but other than that im pretty free for WoW or whatever Very Happy

My character:

Well, My character is called Jimmyz, he is a human warrior, currently specced fury. Current stats are 1862 ap 205 hit 30.83% crit, feel free to check out my armory page for indepth item info Smile

My gear is a mix match from various sources, this is currently the best kit (i feel) i can get atm, bar the crossbow from badges, which im currently saving, which would take me to 1903 ap 207 hit and 30.75% crit.

As for offspec, im currently gathering items for a blood frenzy spec (pve arms) and i have an ok tank kit. stats being around 15.8k hp 16.5k armour, 16.5% dodge 16.5% parry 27% block and 510~ def when prot specced.

Previous guilds i have been in have been Aeon (left when it disbanded last year) Infinity (left as i was not a riading member and got very bored) and Static X (left due to personal / irl reasons). I stay in guilds as long as i enjoy being with them, i give every memeber a fair go if they are willing to do the same. at the end of the day, WoW is a game, if your not enjoying it, you have to do something about it! and i enjoy nothing more than a great guild!